To request free replacement cylinders for your 'Ready, Set, Wear It!' event, please register as soon as possible. Requests will only be honored on or before April 15, 2014. No requests for free cylinders will be fulfilled after April 15, 2014. 'Ready, Set, Wear It!' events can be registered until May 16, 2014.

STATES

AK | AL | AZ | CA | CO | CT | DE | FL | IA | ID | IL | IN | KS | KY | LA | MA | MD | MI | MN | MO | MT | NC | NJ | NM | NV | NY | OH | OR | PA | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | VA | VT | WA | WI | WV

 

AK

Seward Flotilla, USCG Auxiliary
Seward Small Boat Harbor, 4th Ave
Seward, AK
Time: 1 PM
Contact: Sue Lang – suelang@alaska.com

AL

Perdido Bay Power Squadron
Orange Beach Alabama Cotton Bayou public boat ramp.
& Lillian Alabama public boat ramp
Time: 10:00 AM
Contact: Richard Carson – padipro@gulftel.com

CA

USCG Auxilliary
USCG Auxilliary Event Booth @ Anchor Way Launch Ramp
Crescent City, CA 95531-2146
Time: 9:00 AM – 12:00 PM
Contact: Stevin Strickland – Stevinsjs@gmail.com

Sea Ray Boat Club of Northern California
Perry’s Boat Harbor
500 Brannan Island Road
Isleton, CA 95641
Time: 10:00
Contact: Sue Vinyard – vinyardrstt@sbcglobal.net

San Luis Rey Sail & Power Squadron
Oceanside Harbor, Near Boat Ramps, 1311 N. Pacific Street,
Oceanside, CA 92054
Time: 12:00 PM
Contact: David Nack – dlnack@cox.net

Dana Point Aquatic Foundation
OC Sail & Events Center
34451 Ensenada Place
Dana Point, CA 92629
Time: 8:00 am
Contact: Holly McMullen – westwind@westwindsailing.com

CT

USCG AUX 0702
Norwalk Boat Ramp (Veterans Park, Norwalk, Ct)
Time:
Contact: Susan Fiebich - susan_fiebich@optonline.net

FL

Fort Walton Sail and Power Squadron
180 Ferry Rd NE
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548
Time: 1:00 – 3:00 PM
Contact: Wilbur Hugli – wilhugli@aol.com

US Coast Guard Auxiliary Division 3
Boat Ramp at John U Lloyd Beach State Park
Hollywood, FL
Time: 10:30 AM
Contact: Glenn Wiltshire – wiltbrit@aol.com

USCG Auxiliary Flotilla 14-05
Knight’s Marina, (Black Creek Launch Ramp)
Green Cove Springs, FL, 32043
Time: 12 PM
Contact: Chuck Whipple – cwhipple7@bellsouth.net

Coast Guard Auxillary
16 Lone Star Street
Umatilla, FL 32784
Time: 1:00 PM
Contact: William Griswold – wsgriz@aol.com

Venice Police Department Marine Patrol
Venice Marine Park & Boat Ramp
300 E. Venice Ave
Venice, FL. 34285
Time: 11:00
Contact: Paul Joyce – pjoyce@venicegov.com

USCG Auxiliary, Division 6
Bayside Marketplace Miami
401 Biscayne Boulevard
Miami, Florida 33132-1924
Time: 10:00 AM
Contact: Nichole R. Betterson – nbetterson@auxpadet.org

GA

Hall County Fire Services
Lake Lanier
Van Pugh North Day Use Park
Gaines Ferry Rd, GA 30542
Time: 11:00am – 1:00pm
Contact: Lt. Beverley Walker - bwalker@hallcounty.org

IL

Coast Guard Aux. Flotilla 37-03
301 s. Wabena Ave
Minooka, Illinois
Time: 6:00 PM
Contact: James Plunket- plunk63@gmail.com

Zombie Combat Dive Team
Location: Riverside park, McHenry, Illinois
Time: 2:00 PM
Contact: Eric R Larkey - zombiediveteam@gmail.com

USCG Auxiliary Flotilla 41-7 9WR & McHenry County Conservation District
Lake Atwood: The Hollows Conservation Area
3804 Route 14
Cary, IL 60098
Time: 10:00am – 2:00pm
Contact: AJ Kerley - aj.kerley@flotilla41-07.org

Cabela’s of Hoffman Estates and US Power Squadrons
5225 Prairie Stone Pkwy,
Hoffman Estates, IL 60192
Time: 10:00 AM
Contact: John Rowland - jrrowland@comcast.net

KS

US Coast Guard Auxiliary
10300 Cabela Drive
Kansas City, KS 66111
Time: 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Contact: Michael J. Tanner – tanneruscg@gmail.com

KY

US Army Corps of Engineers
1010 Campground Road
Grand Rivers, KY 42045
Time: 10:00 AM
Contact: Richard Rice – richard.v.rice@usace.army.mil

Louisville Sail and Power Squadron
River Park Place Marina
Time: 3:00 pm
Contact: Thomas J Binzer – tjbinz@gmail.com

LA

U.S. Coast Guard
New Orleans Yacht Club
403 N Roadway Street
New Orleans, LA 70124
Time: 9:00 AM
Contact: Ed Huntsman – Edward.L.Huntsman@uscg.mil

New Orleans Power Squadrdon
7601 Breakwater Drive New Orleans, LA
Time: 12 PM
Contact: Charles Heintz – charleyheintz@juno.com

MA

USCG Auxiliary Flotilla 46 – Cape Ann
17 Harbor Loop Drive
Gloucester MA 01930
Time: 11:00 AM
Contact: John Keyes – jwkeyes@yahoo.com

Old Colony YMCA
25 Elm St
North Easton MA 02356
Time: 12:15 PM
Contact: Tina Kusick – tkusick@oldcolonyymca.org

25 Pleasant Street
Rockport, MA 01966
Time: 4:30 PM
Contact: Bill Lee - oceanreporter@comcast.net

MD

American Boat & Yacht Council
321 E Cromwell St, Baltimore, MD 21230
Time: 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Contact: Nina Ullrich – nullrich@abycinc.org

USCG Auxiliary & the MD Natural Resources Police
1 Dock Street
Annapolis, MD 21403
Time: 10:00 am
Contact: Julie Brown - jbrown@dnr.state.md.us

MI

Kalamazoo Sail & Power Squadron
8600 S. Sprinkle Rd
Portage, MI 49002
Time: 11:00 AM
Contact: Lyndell Bleyer – bleyer@wmich.edu

MN

St Paul Sail & Power Squadron
575 N Main St
Stillwater, MN
Time: 1:00 PM
Contact: Bob Schmit – bschmit@live.com

USCG Auxiliary
Cabela’s
210 Demers Ave
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
Time: 10:00 AM – 1:00 PM
Contact: Howard Gladwin – hhg@gra.midco.net

MO

Bass Pro Shops
18001 Bass Pro Drive
Independence, MO 64055
Time: 8:00 AM
Contact: Becky Hiestand – rrhiestand@basspro.com

USACE
M.W. Boudreaux Memorial Visitor Center _ Mark Twain Lake
20642 Highway J
Monroe City, MO 63456
Time: 12 PM
Contact: Mary A. Heitmeyer - mary.a.heitmeyer@usace.army.mil

USACE Wappapello Lake Project
Bill Emerson Memorial Visitor Center located at the
south end of the dam on Highway T (10992 Highway T,
Wappapello, Missouri 63966)
Time: 10am
Contact: Andrew E. Jefferson Sr. - Andrew.Jefferson@usace.army.mil

MT

Cabela’s
125 Treeline Road,
Kalispell, MT 59901
Time: 11:00am
Contact: Jessica Godderz - jessica.godderz@cabelas.com

NC

USCG Auxiliary
Jordan Lake, Chatham County, NC
Time: 9:00 AM
Contact: Perry Taylor – ptaylor010@nc.rr.com

Catawba Sail and Power Squadron
Red Fez Shrine Club
16600 Red Fez Club Road
Charlotte, NC 28278
Time: 9:00 am to 3:00 pm
Contact: Bill Beers - beersbill@gmail.com

NM

New Mexico State Parks/USACE
501 Bell Ranch Road (PO Box 976), Conchas Dam, NM 88416; Boat ramp area of Cove Campground.
Time: 12:00 PM
Contact: Paul Fishell – paul.fishell@state.nm.us

NV

Cabela’s, NDOW and USCGA
8650 Boomtown Road
Reno, NV 89439
Time: 8:30am
Contact: Jamie Klund – james.klund@cabelas.com

NY

USPS – Sewanhaka Sail & Power Squadron
Location: TBD
Time: TBD
Contact: Fred Deppert – fdeppert@optonline.net

Peconic Bay Power Squardron
2400 Camp Mineola Road
Mattituck, NY 11952
Time: 12:00 PM
Contact: Lawrence Hynes – lhcruising@gmail.com

US Coast Guard Auxiliary, Flotilla 3-2 Detachment
Dunkirk City Pier, Dunkirk NY
Time: 10:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Contact: Judith E Hafner – judyhafner@netsync.net

Great South Bay Power Squadron
West Islip, NY
Time: 11AM
Contact: Joseph Barrato – barrajo@juno.com

Oyster Bay Power Squadron
1 West End Avenue
Oyster Bay, NY 11701
Time: 10 AM
Contact: Ann Peltier – apeltier@optonline.net

South Shore Power Squadron
Guy Lombardo Marina
Freeport, N.Y. 11520
Time: 9:00 AM – 5:00 PM
Contact: Cdr Edward F. Bauer – edfbauer@aol.com

Kings Park Yacht Club
Nissequogue River State Park
Kings Park NY 11754
Time: 1:00 pm
Contact: Alan Aiello – aldente311@aol.com

Loretto
700 East Brighton Ave
Syracuse NY 13205
Time: 8:30 am
Contact: Dana Poulin - poulind@yahoo.com

Town of Huntington/ Greater Huntington Council of Yacht and Boating Clubs
1 Mill Dam Rd
Huntington, NY 11743
Time: 1 PM
Contact: Stephanie Quarles - stephaniequarles@gmail.com

Jones Beach Power Squadron
Marjorie Post Park, Massapequa
Time: 2:00 PM
Contact: Janice Jijina – jijina@optonline.net

North River Sail & Power Squadron
Times Square and West Marine Store on 12 East 37th Street(10018)
Time: 12:00PM
Contact: Kim O’Connell – kdg@financialintegration.com

OH

U.S. Coast Guard Auxiliary 082-06-08
Old Field Island Beach
Indian Lake, Ohio
Time: 12:00 – 3:00
Contact: Anita Daniel – crawdaddy6535@gmail.com

ODNR – Division of Watercraft and Cabela’s, World’s Foremost Outfitter
Cabela’s World’s Foremost Outfitter
Polaris Location
1650 Gemini Pl
Columbus, OH 43240
Time: 10:00 am – 2:00 pm
Contact: Dawn - dawn.potter@dnr.state.oh.us

Ohio DNR – Divisions of Watercraft and Parks & Recreation
East Harbor State Park Marina
2188 N. Buck Road
Lakeside-Marblehead, Ohio 43440
Time: 11 AM
Contact: Seth Lamb - sandusky.watercraft@dnr.state.oh.us

Ohio DNR – Divisions of Watercraft and Parks & Recreation
Geneva State Park Marina
4599 Padanarum Road
Geneva, Ohio 44041
Time: 11 AM.
Contact: Maggie Brown - margaret.brown@dnr.state.oh.us

Div. of Watercraft
5708 Esworthy Road
Ravenna, Ohio 44266
Time: 9:00am – 2:00pm
Contact: Keith Daisher - keith.daisher@dnr.state.oh.us

Ohio DNR Division of Watercraft and Parks and Recreation
CJ Brown Marina
1901 Buck Creek Ln.
Springfield, OH 45502
Time: 11:00 AM -12:00 PM
Contact: Don Siler – don.siler@dnr.state.oh.us

Ohio DNR- Division of Watercraft and Parks and Recreation
Hueston Woods State Park Marina
6301 Park Office Rd.
College Corner, OH 45003
Time: 11:00 AM -12:30 PM
Contact: Don Siler – don.siler@dnr.state.oh.us

Ohio DNR- Division of Watercraft and Parks and Recreation
Cowan Lake State Park Marina
1750 Osborn Rd.
Wilmington, OH 45177
Contact: Don Siler – don.siler@dnr.state.oh.us

ODNR – Division of Watercraft
New Galena Boat Ramp, Alum Creek State Park
Off of Africa Road
Time: 11:00 am – 2:00 pm
Contact: Dawn – dawn.potter@dnr.state.oh.us

ODNR – Division of Watercraft
Delaware State Park
Marina Boat Launch Ramp
North of Delaware off of Route 23
Time: 11:00 am – 2:00 PM
Contact: Dawn Potter – dawn.potter@dnr.state.oh.us

Ohio Division of Watercraft – Ohio Boater Education Course
Bass Pro Shops
10000 Bass Pro Blvd.
Rossford, Ohio 43460
Time: 12:00PM
Contact: Sarah Genzman - sarah.genzman@dnr.state.oh.us

USCG Auxiliary, Flotilla 07-06
Gander Mountain Store
9620 Diamond Centre
Mentor, Ohio 44060
Time: 10:00-3:00 PM
Contact: Richard M Smith – richardmsmith1954@gmail.com

West Marine
4036 Esat Harbor Rd.
Port Clinton, OH 43452
Time: 1:00 PM
Contact: West Marine Port Clinton OH – mgr00070@westmarinestores.com

PA

Hosting Organization: Bald Eagle Power Squadron and USCG Auxiliary Flotilla 5-7
Seven Points Marina, Raystown Lake
5922 Seven Points Marina Drive
Hesston, PA 16647
Time: 9:00AM – 4:00PM
Contact: Scott Barbara – harrisfbaa24@gmail.com

TN

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Cedar Creek Day Use Recreation Area
9264 Saundersville Road
Mt. Juliet, TN 37122-3467
Time: 10:00 A.M.
Contact: Noel Smith – noel.c.smith@us.army.mil

Tennessee Wildlife Resource Agency
Harbor Island Yacht Club on Old Hickory Lake
Time: 12:30pm
Contact: Betsy Woods – betsy.woods@tn.gov

Tims Ford State Park/ Tims Ford Blueway
570 Tims Ford Dr.
Winchester, TN
Time: Contact: Ashlie Cook - ashlie.cook@tn.gov

VA

Sea Tow
Mango’s at Bridgewater Plaza
Moneta, VA.
Time: 11 AM – 6 PM
Contact: Nancy Ellett - nellett@seatow.com

Norfolk Naval Sailing Association
Norfolk Naval Sailing Center -Norfolk Naval Base
Building LAG – 88
Norfolk, Va 23511
Time: 10:00 AM
Contact: Richard Basye - rebasye@yahoo.com

Coast Guard Auxiliary
Occoneechee State Park,
Clarksville, VA 23927
Time: 9:00 AM – 3:00 PM
Contact: Roger Smith - roger_smith@nc.rr.com

USCGA
2676 Hayes Rd.
Hayes, VA
Time: 8:00 AM
Contact: Barry Foskit - kbfoskit@cox.net

USCG Auxiliary Flotilla 67
York River State Park Vessel Safety Exams
Chickahomony River Park (rt 5 Williamsburg) Vessel Safety Exams
Time: 8:00 AM – 1:30 PM
Contact: Bob Williams - rwilliams5@cox.net

WA

Sheriff’s Marine Unit
8800 NE Hazel Dell Ave, Vancouver, WA
Time: 10:00am
Contact: Todd Baker – todd.baker@clark.wa.gov

Agate Pass Sail & Power Squadron
Port of Poulsbo
18809 Front St NE
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Time: 1:00 PM
Contact: John Chen – Breezy-spirit@Q.com

Cabela’s Tulalip
9810 Quil Ceda Blvd
Tulalip, WA 98271
Time: 10:00am-4:00pm
Contact: Katie Sanford – katie.sanford@cabelas.com

U.S. Power Squadron District 16
Bellevue, WA during our annual Boater Safety Educational Conference of The United States Power Squadrons, District 16
Time: 11am
Contact: Doug Schwarz – dougschwarz@wavecable.com

Seattle Squadron USPS
Location: 7001 Seaview Ave. N.W.
Time: 9:00 AM – 4:00 PM
Conact: Albert Keim – al@keimco.net

WI

Central WI Sail and Power Squadron
Stevens Point Safety Expo Mark Motors
Stevens Point, WI
Time: 11:00am
Contact: John T. Pap - jtpaprocki@gmail.com

WV

US Army Corps of Engineers
Location: Robert W. Craig Campground
1700 Jennings Randolph Lane
Elk Garden, WV 26717
Time: 9:00 AM
Contact: Bill Donnellan - Bill.m.donnellan@usace.army.mil

Cabela’s Charleston
200 Cross Terrace Blvd.
Charleston, WV 25309
Time: 1:00pm
Contact: Julie Boyce – julie.boyce@cabelas.com

Cabela’s and the USCG AUX
200 Cross Terrace Blvd.
Charleston, WV 25309
Time: 1:00 PM
Contact: Jeff Sencindiver - uscgaux9@aol.com

Cabela’s
One Cabela Drive
Triadelphia, WV 26059
Time: 1:00 pm
Contact: Jeff Sencindiver - uscgaux9@aol.com


Sponsors