STATES

AK | AL | AS | AZ | CA | CO | CT | DE | FL | GA | IA | ID | IL | IN | KS | KY | LA | MA | MD | MI | MN | MO | MP | MT | NC | ND | NJ | NM | NV | NY | OH | OK | OR | PA | PR | RI | SC | SD | TN | TX | VA | VT | WA | WI | WV

 

AK

AL

Perdido Bay Power Squadron
Cotton Bayou Boat Launch
Orange Beach, AL 36561
Time: 10:00 AM
Contact: Richard Carson – padipro@gulftel.com

Perdido Bay Power Squadron
Lillian Boat Ramp,
Lillian AL, 36549
Time: 10:00AM
Contact: Richard Carson – padipro@gulftel.com

American Samoa

AZ

Banner Children’s/Bass Pro Shops/Mesa Fire&Rescue/Ryan Thomas Foundation Drowning Prevention Coalition of AZ
Bass Pro Shop
1133 North Dobson
Mesa, AZ 85201
Time: 12:30PM-2:30PM (Picture at 2:15PM)
Contact: Tracey Fejt – tracey.fejt@bannerhealth.com

CA

CO

Barr Lake State Park
13401 Picadilly Rd
Brighton, CO 80603
Time: 10AM
Contact: Michelle Seubert – michelle.seubert@state.co.us

Ute Water and others
Colorado Mesa University Grand Junction, CO
Time: 9:30AM – 2:30PM
Contact: Sharon Siegel – sharon@siegeltech.net

Jackson Lake State Park
Shoreline Marina Store
West Shore of Jackson Lake State Park
Time: 2:00PM
Contact: Tyler Sewald – tyler.sewald@state.co.us

CT

FL

Harborage Marina
Bayboro Harbor
1110 Third Street South
St. Petersburg, Florida 33701
Time: TBD
Contact: Debbie Marsteller – dmarsteller@marinasintl.com

USCG Auxiliary
Crystal River Preserve State Park
3266 N Sailboat Ave.,
Crystal River, Florida
Time: 12:00PM
Contact: Linda Jones – ljones1501@gmail.com

Marco Island Sail and Power Squadron
Rose Marina
951 Bald Eagle Dr.
Marco Island, FL 34145
Time: 10:00AM
Contact: Gene Burson – genecburson@gmail.com

USCG AUX Division 7 and USCG Sector St Petersburg
600 8th Ave SE
St Petersburg, FL 33701
Time: 12PM
Contact: Darren Hart – dhart.tampa@gmail.com

GA

Aqualand Marina
6800 Lights Ferry Road
Flowery Branch, GA 30542
Lake Lanier
Time: TBD
Contact: Debbie Marsteller – dmarsteller@marinasintl.com

Trade Winds Marina
Lake Strom Thurmond
5577 Marina Parkway
Appling, GA 30802
Time: TBD
Contact: Debbie Marsteller – dmarsteller@marinasintl.com

IA

ID

IL

IN

KS

KY

Jamestown Marina
Lake Cumberland
3677 South Highway 92
Jamestown, KY 42629
Contact: Debbie Marsteller – dmarsteller@marinasintl.com

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Wax Boat Ramp Parking lot
14069 Peonia Road,
Clarkson, KY 42726.
Time: 1:00PM
Contact: Danielle Robertson – danielle.robertson@usace.army.mil

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
1010 Campground Road,
Grand Rivers, Kentucky
Meeting at the campground boat ramp.
Time: 11:00AM
Contact: Richard Rice – richard.v.rice@usace.army.mil

LA

Lake Pontchartrain Sail & Power Squadron
Marina Del Ray, Madisonville, LA
Time: 2:00PM
Contact: Nicholas N. Chronis – nicholaschronis@bellsouth.net

MA

Marina Bay Boston
Boston Harbor
333 Victory Road
North Quincy, MA 02171
Time: TBD
Contact: Debbie Marsteller – dmarsteller@marinasintl.com

MD

ME

Lifesaving Resources
Westbrook Community Swimming Pool
Portland, ME
Time: 9:00AM
Contact: Gerald M. Dworkin – gerald@lifesaving.com

MI

USCG Auxiliary
Hemlock Crossing County Park
8115 West Olive Road
West Olive, MI 49460
Time: 11:00AM
Contact: Ralph Fairbanks – rfairban@prodigy.net

MN

St Paul Sail& Power Squadron
Mulberry Point Yacht Harbor
PO Box 2311
Stillwater, MN 55082
Time: 12:00 noon
Contact: Bob Schmit – bschmit@live.com

MO

The Mississippi River Water Trail Association
Mississippi River
Pool 26, River Mile 200.8,
West Alton, MO.
Time: 11:00 to 4:00 p.m.
Contact: Janet Meredith – Janet.K.Meredith@usace.army.mil

MS

Aqua Yacht Marina
Lake Pickwick
3832 Highway 25
Iuka, MS 38852
Time: TBD
Contact: Debbie Marsteller – dmarsteller@marinasintl.com

MT

NC

US Coast Guard Auxiliary
Crosswinds Marina
565 Farrington Road Apex
NC 27523-8063
Time: 9:00 AM
Contact: Perry Taylor – ptaylor010@nc.rr.com

Catawba Sail & Power Squadron
Lake Wylie
16600 Red Fez Club Rd.,
Charlotte, NC.
9:00AM – 2:30PM
Contact: Joseph Fazzari – jpfazzari@yahoo.com

Cape Fear Sail & Power Squadron
130 Short St
Wrightsville Beach, NC 28480
Time: 11:00AM
Contact: Mark Stacy – stacym1@bellsouth.net

ND

USACE, ND Game & Fish, BisMan Reel & Rec, Sheriff Depts., Burleigh/Morton Dive & Rescue, Metro Area Ambulance, Moritz Sport & Marine Town Square Media
Moritz Sport & Marine
2540 Marine Road SE
Mandan, North Dakota 58554
Time: 3:00 PM
Contact: Ralph M. Gabrysh – ralph.m.gabrysh@usace.army.mil

Northern Mariana Islands

NJ

NM

NV

NY

Peconic Bay Power Squadron
Strongs Marine
2400 Camp Mineola Road
Mattituck, New York 11952
Time: 12PM
Contact: Lawrence J Hynes – lhcruising@gmail.com

Jones Beach Power Squadron
Marjorie Post Park, Massapequa NY
Time: 12PM
Contact: Marty Seconhouse – MSSLI@OPTONLINE.NET

Captree Power Squadron (USPS)
Lewis Pond Marina
Fire Island Avenue
Babylon, NY 11792
Time: 2:00PM
Contact: George Tracy – ltracy@optonline.net

Oyster Bay Power Squadron
Tappen Beach and Marina
Glen Head, New York
Time: 1:00PM
Contact: Ann Peltier – apeltier@optonline.net

United States Power Squadrons
Long Island Ducks Baseball Game and Stadium
Time: 2:00PM
Contact: USPS _ District 3 – apeltier@optonline.net

United States Power Squadron
Bethpage Ballpark
3 Court Dr.,
Central Islip, NY 11722
Time: 5:00PM
Contact: Allan Hiltunen – achilt@optonline.net

Sewanhaka Sail & Power Squadron
Location: TBD
Time: TBD
Contact: Fred Deppert – fdeppert@optonline.net

US Coast Guard Flotilla 092-03-04
Dunkirk Public Boat Launch
Route #5
Dunkirk, NY 14048
Time: 10:00AM-2:00PM
Contact: Judith Hafner FSO-PA – judyhafner@netsync.net

North River Sail & Power Squadron and NY Parks Dept
Times Square New York City
A Media Centerpoint
Time: 12:00PM
Contact: Kim O’Connell – kdg@financialintegration.com

OH

ODNR Div. of Watercraft
1439 Ohio 305, Cortland, OH 44410
Time: 10:00AM – 2:00PM
Contact: Keith Daisher – keith.daisher@dnr.state.oh.us

ODNR Div. of Watercraft
5570 Esworthy Road, Ravenna, OH 44266
Time: 10:00AM – 2:00PM
Contact: Keith Daisher – keith.daisher@dnr.state.oh.us

West Marine
4036 East Harbor Rd.
Port Clinton, OH 43452
Time: 10AM-2PM
Contact: Walter Hodgkiss – walter.hodgkiss@dnr.state.oh.us

ODNR Division of Watercraft
Harpersfield Covered Bridge Park
1488 Harpersfield Rd
Geneva, Ohio 44041
Time: 8:00AM
Contact: Maggie Brown – Margaret.Brown@dnr.state.oh.us

Ohio Division of Watercraft
Cullen Park Boat Ramp
4526 N. Summit St.,
Toledo OH 43611
Time: 10:00AM
Contact: Sarah Genzman – sarah.genzman@dnr.state.oh.us

ODNR Watercraft
CJ Brown Reservoir Main Ramp
1976 Buck Creek Ln.
Springfield, OH 45502
Time: 11:00AM-12:30PM
Contact: Don Siler – don.siler@dnr.state.oh.us

ODNR- Division of Watercraft and Cabela’s
Cabela’s
1650 Gemini Pl,
Columbus, OH 43240
Time: TBD
Contact: Dawn Potter – dawn.potter@dnr.state.oh.us

US Army Corps of Engineers & Columbus Sail & Power Squadron
Alum Creek State Park – Hollenback Boat Ramp
4000 Hollenback Rd.
Lewis Center, Ohio 43035
Time: 10:00AM
Contact: Ranger John Wargo – john.w.wargo.jr@usace.army.mil

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
4969 Dillon Dam Road
Zanesville, Ohio 43701
Time: 4:00PM
Contact: Robert Cifranic – robert.w.cifranic@usace.army.mil

ODNR Watercraft / Spirit of America
Cahoon Park Community House
303 Cahoon Rd.,
Bay Village, OH 44140
Time: 12:00 PM
Contact: Derek Hill – Derek.Hill@dnr.state.oh.us

Lake Metroparks
Painesville Township Park
1025 Hardy Rd.
Painesville Twp. Ohio 44077
Time: 12:00PM
Contact: Leigh Garam – lgaram@lakemetroparks.com

USCG Auxiliary Flotilla 082-06-08
USCG Aux Station
7490 Edgewater Ave.
Huntsville, OH 43324
Time: 1:30PM
Contact: Justin Daniel – crawdaddy6535@gmail.com

USCG Auxiliary
Great Lakes Mall
7850 Mentor Ave.
Mentor, OH 44060
Time: 10:00AM – 6:00PM EDT
Contact: Richard M Smith – rmsmithuscgaux@gmail.com

USCG Auxiliary
Columbus Zoo and Aquarium
9990 Riverside Drive
Powell, Ohio 43065
Time: 11:00AM

OK

OR

PA

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Blue Marsh Lake
1268 Palisades Drive
Leesport, PA 19533
Time: 10:00AM – 2:00PM
Contact: Kathleen Grim – Kathleen.J.Grim@usace.army.mil

Puerto Rico

SC

Long Bay Power Squadron
Peachtree Boat Landing
Socastee, SC 29588
Time: 10 AM
Contact: Debbie VanNostrand – debvan513@gmail.com

Lake Hartwel Sail & Power Squadron
Cabela’s
1025 Woodruff Road STE H101
Greenville, SC 29607
Time: 10:00AM – 3:00PM
Contact: Chris Rose – ecroses@bellsouth.net

SD

TN

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Seven Points Campground Boat Ramp
1810 Stewarts Ferry Pike,
Hermitage , TN 37076
Time: 10:00 AM
Contact: Ben MacIntyre – benjamin.w.macintyre@usace.army.mil

La Vergne Rescue Unit, Inc.
Hurricane Creak boat ramp
Time: 11AM – 3PM
Contact: Justin – lavergnerescueunit@gmail.com

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers
Rockland Recreation Area
5 Power Plant Rd.
Hendersonville, TN 37075
Time: 10:00AM
Contact: Noel Smith – noel.c.smith@us.army.mil

TX

Cherokee Water Company
Lake Cherokee
NK 20 Lake Cherokee
Longview, Texas 75603
Time: All day
Contact: Erin Layman – erin@lkcherokee.com

Emerald Point Marina
Lake Travis
5973 Hiline Road
Austin, TX 78734
Time: TBD
Contact: Debbie Marsteller – dmarsteller@marinasintl.com

Walden Marina
Lake Conroe
12050 Melville Drive
Montgomery, TX 77356
Time: TBD
Contact: Debbie Marsteller – dmarsteller@marinasintl.com

Houston Sail and Power Squadron
6910 Bellaire Blvd., #15
Houston, TX 77074
Time: 12:30 PM
Contact: Bob Stevenson – bstevenson@realcheapsites.com

Spring Woods Canoe Group
San Marcos River
444 Pecan Park Drive
San Marcos, TX 78666
Time: 9:00AM-5:00PM
Contact: Susan Eda – susaneda@sbcglobal.net

Twin Coves Marina
4500 Murrell Park
Flower Mound, TX 75028
Time: TBD
Contact: Debbie Marsteller – dmarsteller@marinasintl.com

Scott’s Landing Marina
Lake Grapevine
2500 Oak Grove Loop
Grapevine, TX 76051
Time: TBD
Contact: Debbie Marsteller – dmarsteller@marinasintl.com

Silver Lake Marina
Lake Grapevine
2500 Fairway Drive
Grapevine, TX 76051
Time: TBD
Contact: Debbie Marsteller – dmarsteller@marinasintl.com

VA

Franklin Fire and Rescue
Downtown Boat Landing/Barrett’s Landing
Time: 12:00PM
Contact: Timothy Dunn – tdunn@franklinva.com

WA

United States Power Squadron, Agate Pass Sail & Power Squadron
Port of Poulsbo
Poulsbo, WA 98370
Time: 1:00PM
Contact: John Chen – breezy-spirit@Q.com

United States Power Squadrons
625 116th Ave. N.E.
Bellevue, WA
Time: 1:00PDT
Contact: Al Keim – al@keimco.net

Allen Water Rescue Services
Columbia Park
Kennewick, Washington
Time: 10:00AM to 2:00PM
Contact: Mark Allen – rangerdiver@gmail.com

Friday Harbor Power Squadron
LakeDale Campground on San Juan Island
4313 Roche Harbor Rd.
Friday Harbor, WA 98250
Time: 3:00PM
Contact: Ann Einboden – ein@rockisland.com

WI

Cent. Wisconsin Power Squadron
Mark Motors Safety Day
Plover, WI
Time: 10:00AM-2:00PM
Contact: John Paprocki – jtpaprocki@gmail.com

USCG Auxiliary Station Green Bay Flotilla 095-47-02
US Coast Guard AuxOp Station Green Bay
100A Bay Beach Road
Green Bay, WI 54302
Time: 10:00AM
Contact: Mary Capelle – mecapelle@gmail.com

WV